Mobile/Manufactured Home Lenders 

Bay Federal Credit Union 
3333 Clares St. 
Capitola, CA 95010 
831.476.6000
www.bayfed.com/products-services/home-loans-center/meet-the-team 
Camac Serna
831.477.8555 Direct
831.515.5311 Fax
cserna@bayfed.com
NMLS ID #846967
Erin Davidson
831.477.8543 Direct
831.515.5311 Fax
edavidson@bayfed.com
NMLS ID #1731825
Yesenia Alvarez
831.477.8527 Direct
831.345.0399
831.515.5311 Fax
yalvarez@bayfed.com
NMLS ID #633063
Randi LeBlanc
831.477.8415 Direct
831.515.9199 Cell
831.515.5311 Fax
rleblanc@bayfed.com
NMLS ID #255144
 
Santa Cruz Community Credit Union 
324 Front St. 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 
831.425.7708
 
Christine Rodriguez
831.460-2304 
christine.rodgriguez@scruzccu.org
Darius Brodeur
darius.brodeur@scruzccu.org
 
Murphy Bank 
5180 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 101 
Fresno, CA 93704 
559.225.0318
877.225.0318 (toll-free) 
sfitzgerald@murphybank.com
 
CU Factory Built Lending 
33801 1st Way South #100 
Federal Way, WA 98003 
866.595.7228
 
CRM Funding 
1932 Eastman Ave. #103 
Ventura, CA 93003 
805.656-6141
805.644-1127 Fax
www.crmfunding.com
crmfunding@hotmail.com
 
Community West Bank 
Heather Caplinger 
445 Pine Ave. 
Goleta, CA 93117 
805.692.5821 
hcaplinger@communitywestbank.com
Clay Dickens
800.569.2100 
 
Bank of the West 
Tamara Jokumsen 
520 Main Ave. 
Fargo, ND 58124 
800.229.0348 ext 6555 
tamara.jokumsen@bankofthewest.com
 
US Financial
Cheryl Sharpe 
32861 Camino Capistrano Ste. D 
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 
949.661.9044 
Credit Human MH Lending  (formerly CUFB)
33801 1st Way St., Suite 100 
Federal Way, WA 98003 
866.595.7228 (toll-free)
 
Mobile Home Finance 
Art Bando
1355 Scott Blvd. 
Santa Clara, CA 95050 
408.296-6469
First Pacific Financial 
Christy Snow
1539 Chestnut Street 
Redding, CA 96001 
530.223.6297
800.460.0019
21st Mortgage 
620 Market Street 
Knoxville, TN 37902 
800.955.0021 
Triad Financial Services 
2855 Michelle Drive, Suite 230 
Irvine, CA 92606 
866.321.3153
George Aranda
831.477.8690 Direct
831.515.5311 Fax
garanda@bayfed.com
NMLS ID #747954
David Torres
831.477.8696 Direct
831.345.0841 Cell
831.515.5311 Fax
dtorres@bayfed.com
NMLS ID #667695
Patrick Beaver
831.477.8576 Direct
831.515.5311 Fax
pbeaver@bayfed.com
NMLS ID #907721